Check In
Night
Check Out

Hotel pilar garni welcomes you!

Enjoy the pleasant atmosphere and the attentive, friendly service at our hotel. We look forward to your visit and wish you an unforgettable stay in the cathedral and trade fair city of Cologne. Our hotel is centrally located in the Deutz district of Cologne, but in a quiet side street. This makes Hotel pilar an ideal starting point for trade fair visitors, business people and tourists alike. The exhibition centre, the Lanxess Arena and Cologne’s Old Town are conveniently located within walking distance. In the immediate vicinity, you will find typical Cologne pubs (such as the Lommerzheim), international restaurants and many shopping opportunities.
 
We are already looking forward to your booking and your visit! Simply use our booking tool or call us at +49 221 882001. You can also reach us by mail at zimmer[at]hotel-pilar.de!

Cologne. A metropolis full of possibilities.

Cologne Cathedral

The Cologne Cathedral is the landmark of the city. It attracts tourists and the people of Cologne themselves on a daily basis. With its height of 157.38 metres, it can be seen from a great distance and offers visitors an overwhelming view of Cologne. More information

Cologne Zoological Garden

The Cologne Zoological Garden is one of the most popular destinations for excursions in Cologne. It was founded in 1860 and is one of the five most visited zoos in Germany. More information

Chocolate Museum

The Chocolate Museum is a wonderful experience for young and old. The museum lovingly explains not only the history of chocolate, but also chocolate production today. More information

Lanxess Arena

The Lanxess Arena (formerly Kölnarena) is located in the Deutz district. The multi-purpose hall with an area of 83,700 square metres is mainly used for events such as concerts, conferences and conventions. More information

Check-In
Nacht
Check-Out

Hotel pilar garni heißt Sie willkommen!

Genießen Sie die angenehme Atmosphäre und den aufmerksamen, freundlichen Service unseres Hauses. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch und wünschen Ihnen einen unvergesslich schönen Aufenthalt in der Dom- und Messestadt Köln. Unser Haus liegt zentral in Köln Deutz, jedoch in einer ruhigen Nebenstraße. Hotel pilar ist dadurch ein idealer Ausgangspunkt für Messebesucher, Geschäftsleute und Touristen. Das Messegelände, die Lanxess-Arena sowie die Kölner Altstadt sind bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. In unmittelbarer Umgebung finden Sie typisch kölsche Kneipen (wie die Gaststätte Lommerzheim), internationale Restaurants und viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten.
 
Auf Ihre Buchung und Ihren Besuch freuen wir uns schon jetzt! Verwenden Sie einfach unser Buchungstool oder rufen Sie uns  an unter +49 221 882001. Auch per Mail an zimmer[at]hotel-pilar.de können Sie uns erreichen!

Köln. Metropole voller Möglichkeiten.

Kölner Dom

Der Kölner Dom ist das Wahrzeichen der Stadt. Täglich zieht er Touristen und auch die Kölner selbst in seinen Bann. Mit seiner Höhe von 157,38 Metern ist er schon von Weitem zu sehen und bietet den Besuchern einen überwältigenden Ausblick über Köln. Mehr Infos

Kölner Zoo

Der Kölner Zoo ist eines der beliebtesten Ausflugsziele in Köln. Er wurde 1860 gegründet und zählt zu den fünf meistbesuchtesten Zoos Deutschlands. Mehr Infos

Schokoladen-Museum

Das Schokoladenmuseum ist für Klein und Groß ein wundervolles Erlebnis. Hier wird nicht nur die Geschichte der Schokolade, sondern auch die heutige Schokoladenproduktion liebevoll erklärt. Mehr Infos

Lanxess-Arena

DIe Lanxess-Arena (früher Kölnarena) liegt im Stadtteil Deutz. Die Mehrzweckhalle mit einer Fläche von 83.700 Quadratmetern wird vor allem für Veranstaltungen, wie Konzerte, Tagungen oder Kongresse genutzt. Mehr Infos